If you work in an agency, chances are you do a decent amount of screensharing on Zoom calls with clients.
If you have names of other clients bookmarked in your browser, you can accidentally be breaking NDAs just by showing those company names.
Two easy options to avoid this I’ve learned from others:
- Put all clients bookmarks into an ambiously named folder that appears in the bookmarks bar. Something like “Projects” or “Clients”. That way you don’t have to worry about it.
- If you keep client names visible in the bookmarks bar, hit Ctrl + Shift + B to quicky toggle the bookmarks bar out of sight.
Leave a Reply